FISAT TECHPLANET 2018

Congratulations to winners!!!!

INNOVATION CHALLENGE

P V Mathew Memorial Young Innovator Award

College Category:

Winners Rs. 1,50,000

1. Christ College of Engineering, Irinjalakuda

Members: Peter Catline Xavier, Rose A V, Siva R, Manukrishna A

2. Rajagiri School of Engineering & Technology, Kakkanad

Members: Jeffin Francis, Aby Biju N, Anupama Johnson, Jegil Jerson, Alan Jones

Ukken

Consolation Prizes

1. Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kalady

Members: Bhagath Sivadasan, Amal Razic K.A

2. Vidya Academy of Science & Technology

Members: Sarath Sasikumar C, Joyal Jose, Deepak P, Mervvin Joshy

3. Royal College of Engineering & Technology

Members: Rejeeb Abdul Rahiman, Fadhil Fakhrudheen, Aswin Thambi, Anand

T.N, Muhammed Rafeeq

4. Universal Engineering College

Members: Mohamed Zakeer, Manukrishna N S

School category:

Winners Rs. 1,50,000

1. Bhavans Vidya Mandir, Girinagar

Members: Adithya A, Janice Maria Jons, Nandana P Jayesh, R Narayan

2. Rajagiri H.S.S, Kalamassery

Members: Alok N, Johan J Chirackel, Femin Francis, Jassim M Shamim

Consolation Prizes

1. Cardinal Higher Secondary School, Thrikkakara

Members: Edwin George, Noyal Sunil

2. Sacred Heart English Medium School

Members: Alfred Jophy, K K Haridev, Livin Shaji

3. Toc H Public School

Members: Liya Lijo, Arlet Maria Sunoj

4. Rajagiri Public School, Kalamassery

Members: George Abraham, Nizam Salim, Kevin John, Preethi Sunil

5. St.Joseph's H.S.S, Meloor

Members: Albert George, Alen Bijan, Abhijit K V, David P George

IDEA PITCHING

College Category:

1st PRIZE-Rs.10,000

1. Amaljyothi College of Engineering

Members: Akin Babu Joseph, James Joy

2nd PRIZE-Rs.5000

1. Mar Athanasius College of Engineering

Members: Abhijith E M, Mohamed Rizvan V, Nidhun K, Abhinand C, Ameer Fayiz K

School Category:

1st PRIZE-Rs.10,000

1. Rajagiri Public School, Kalamassery

Members: George Abraham, Nizam Salim, Kevin John, Preethi Sunil

2nd PRIZE-Rs.5000

1. CKMNSS Senior Secondary School, Chalakudy

Member: Jayadevan S Menon

PROJECT EXHIBITION

College Category:

1st PRIZE-Rs.10000

1. Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kalady

Members: Ben Rose P J, Jestin Colin Correya, Krishnaprasad V M, Jixon Jacob

2nd PRIZE-Rs.5000

1. Ilahia College of Engineering & Technology
Members:Mahin Sakeer,Sachin Sajeev,Akhil K V,Hari Krishnan T,Ijaz Ahammed

School Category:

1st PRIZE-Rs.10000

1. Toc H Public School, Vytila Members: Adithya Hari, Vishnu Vardhan K K, Chirstom Joseph

2nd PRIZE-Rs.5000

Carmel H.S.S, Chalakudy
 Members: Mohith T V, Aleena Anabelly A, Franko Francis, Anntreena Sojan, A R
 Amarjith Raj

2. Bhavans Vidya Mandir, Girinagar Members: Madhavika Varma, Abin Nelson, Adithya Harish

SOFTWARE HACKATHON

School Category:

1st PRIZE-Rs.50000

 Toc H Public School, Vytila Members: Alen Skariah Rajesh, Aditya Krishna

2nd PRIZE-Rs.25000

1. Carmel H.S.S,Chalakudy
Members:Jacob Ranjith,Edwin Shibu

2. Nirmala Matha Central School & Don Bosco Central School Members: Nirmal Michael, Shijil Amin P, Niya Michael